

TEAMSTERS CANADA RAIL CONFERENCE

General Committees of Adjustment Canadian Pacific Railway

Dave Fulton Wayne Apsey General Chairmen Conductors, Trainmen, Yardmen Greg Edwards Ed Mogus General Chairmen Locomotive Engineers

February 18, 2022

VIA EMAIL

ALL TCRC LOCAL CHAIRS - CPR WESTERN AND EASTERN REGIONS - BULLETIN 8

The electronic strike ballots were sent out beginning February 1st, 2022; and there have been numerous requests for replacement ballots due to various reasons including undelivered ballots. We encourage everyone to update their address with the Union. Currently, the balloting was to end on February 21st at 1200 Eastern Standard Time (EST). Given the vast number of requests, we are extending the voting period by one week to end on Monday, February 28th, 2022; at 1800 EST. This will ensure those who are eligible to vote are given a reasonable opportunity to participate.

We again urge everyone to cast their vote and to demonstrate your solidarity to protect your working conditions and wages. It is extremely important to give the Company a clear message that the membership supports the TCRC bargaining committee and the proposals that were put forward on behalf of the membership.

Your Bargaining Committee's commitment to the Membership is to negotiate new Collective Agreements based upon the demands put forward on your behalf. We will immediately keep you apprised of any further developments regarding contract negotiations.

Thank you for your attention to this matter, we remain,

In Solidarity,

Dave Fulton

General Chairman - CTY West

Greg Edwards

General Chairman - LE West

1922 X

Wayne Apsey

Wayne Apacy

General Chairman - CTY East

Ed Mogus

General Chairman - LE East

cc: Lyndon Isaak, President, TCRC

Dave McCulloch, Vice President TCRC

Christopher Friesen, Secretary-Treasurer TCRC